top of page

Contact Us

We are here to help

For any questions on the show, what's on, exhibitor queries, please use the appropriate email address below, or the contact form.

Paula Edmundson

Show Director

paula@quintessentiallybritishevents.co.uk

Guy Edmundson

Operations Director

guy@classicfestivals.co.uk

Annabel Edmundson

Head of Advertising and Marketing

annabel@classicfestivals.co.uk

Sophie Edmundson

Advertising, Marketing, Music and Tradestands

sophie@quintessentiallybritishevents.co.uk

Kathy Corbett

Head of Accounts

kathy@quintessentiallybritishevents.co.uk

Zoe Lynch

Events, Tradestands and Attractions

zoe@quintessentiallybritishevents.co.uk

Hazel Hayward

Events Tradestands and Attractions

hazel@quintessentiallybritishevents.co.uk

CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!

QBE Logo_edited.jpg
bottom of page